ROC and RRLR Patch with Leveler Cheat

Worldsong

Hi all. I'm still learning how to mod Oblivion and still working on the Secrets of Blacksmithing, but have a different issue I hope Arthmoor can offer suggestions on, as he made the patch in the subject line.

I have the Levelers Cheat mod from Nexus (13783), and it works fine especially in helping test mods except that the landscaping in the back is not correct and affects the summon stone there. From what I've been able to determine in playing with load order and checking in the Construction Set, it seems the ROC+RRLR Patch is overriding the landscaping in the backyard. BOSS puts the Leveler Cheat before the DLC Thieves Den and the patch well below. Moving the Levelers Cheat to either before or after the patch resolves the yard problem, but then it overrides the patch's landscaping edits for ROC, causing a large land tear in front of the building along with the fences nearby not in the ground. So it's not easy trying to see if a patch can even be made!