Arthmoor's Faregyl Village mod

Worldsong

Hi. New guy who just joined here after seeing this mods and others being removed from Nexus. Since I can't ask about the mod on Nexus anymore, figured I'd see if anyone has an answer for the problem I have. I installed the Faregyl mod along with the MTC Villages-Faregyl patch. If I remember correctly, the last time I used those mods there were no problems over a year ago. I'm currently remodding Oblivion with updates for a new playthrough, and now there are a couple of land tears. I suspect the patch might be the problem and would like to fix it if possible. I'm still learning how to use the Construction Kit, so not quite ready to try tackling fixing land tears yet. I do have the mods in the correct load order (MTC then Faregyl then Patch) as per the mod descriptions.

I'd appreciate any info others might be able to give regarding fixing this problem other than fixing the land tears if possible. Thanks!

My first question is do you have anything else loaded which edits the Faregyl area? There are a surprising number of mods which do so. Could be a 3rd party causing the trouble.

Thanks for the reply mhahn. I just want to say that I use quite a few of your mods as well. Planning on reinstalling your Settlements mods next. Any tips you want to share that I might need to know about those?